Corporate governance


Legal framework and management arrangements

DUET comprises three Australian public companies: – DUET Company Limited (DUECo), DUET Investment Holdings Limited (DIHL) and DUET Finance Limited (DFL) (collectively the companies) and one Australian trust – DUET Finance Trust (DFT or the Trust). 

The securities of the Trust and companies are listed on the ASX (ASX: DUE) and must trade and otherwise be dealt with together. There is a Stapling Deed in place between all four entities setting out co-operation arrangements for the operation of this stapled structure.